Twenty Creamy Chicken Recipes

Share Button

Creamy Chicken Roundup

I’m a huge fan of cream sauces!  Truth be told, the word “creamy” in a title squicks me out just a tad.  Ok, a big tad.  It’s not quite as bad as using the dreaded ‘M’ word to describe food, but it does make my face twist up a bit.  That being said, I love still love a dish with a fantastic cream sauce, and these recipes all fit the bill!

Creamy Spinach Artichoke Chicken Thighs

Creamy Spinach Artichoke Chicken Thighs from Cafe Delites

Creamy Spinach Artichoke Chicken Thighs – http://cafedelites.com/2016/01/11/creamy-spinach-artichoke-chicken-thighs/

Toasted Pecan Chicken – http://www.plainchicken.com/2012/11/toasted-pecan-chicken.html

Creamy Herb Chicken – http://12tomatoes.com/easy-herb-chicken/

One Skillet Chicken with Garlicky Mushroom Cream Sauce – http://littlespicejar.com/one-skillet-chicken-with-garlicky-mushroom-cream-sauce/

chicken paprika

Chicken Paprika from Chef in Training

 

Chicken Paprika – http://www.chef-in-training.com/2016/01/chicken-paprika/

Tuscan Garlic Chicken – http://www.melskitchencafe.com/tuscan-garlic-chicken/

One Skillet Chicken with Lemon Garlic Cream Sauce – http://life-in-the-lofthouse.com/chicken-in-basil-cream-sauce/

Creamy Bacon Carbonara with Chicken from My Incredible Recipes

Creamy Bacon Carbonara with Chicken from My Incredible Recipes

Creamy Bacon Carbonara with Chicken – http://myincrediblerecipes.com/creamy-bacon-carbonara-with-chicken/

Chicken in White Wine Sauce with Mushrooms – http://www.chef-in-training.com/2016/01/chicken-paprika/

Skillet Chicken and Mushroom Wine Sauce – http://www.savingdessert.com/2015/10/skillet-chicken-and-mushroom-wine-sauce/

Chicken in Basil Cream Sauce

Chicken in Basil Cream Sauce from Life in the Lofthouse

Chicken in Basil Cream Sauce – http://life-in-the-lofthouse.com/chicken-in-basil-cream-sauce/

Spinach Chicken Parmesan Meatballs in Creamy Tomato Sauce – http://www.spoonfulofflavor.com/2015/08/10/spinach-chicken-parmesan-meatballs-in-creamy-tomato-sauce/

Chicken in Creamy Bacon Sauce – http://www.centercutcook.com/chicken-in-creamy-bacon-sauce/

Creamy Chicken Piccata from Cooking Classy

Creamy Chicken Piccata from Cooking Classy

Creamy Chicken Piccata – http://www.cookingclassy.com/2016/01/creamy-chicken-piccata/

Slow Cooker Creamy Lemon Chicken – http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2016/02/slow-cooker-creamy-lemon-chicken.html

Creamy Lemon Skillet Chicken – http://www.gonnawantseconds.com/2015/06/creamy-lemon-skillet-chicken/

Roast Chicken with Creamy White Wine & Garlic Sauce

Roast Chicken with Creamy White Wine & Garlic Sauce from Kitchen Sanctuary

Roast Chicken with Creamy White Wine & Garlic Sauce – http://kitchensanctuary.com/2015/10/roast-chicken-with-creamy-white-wine-garlic-sauce-saute-potatoes/

Rosemary Chicken with Portabella Mushrooms – http://bakeatmidnite.com/rosemary-chicken-with-portabella/

Herb Chicken with Lemon Cream Sauce – http://damndelicious.net/2015/12/25/herb-chicken-with-lemon-cream-sauce/

Skillet Chicken with Creamy Cilantro Lime Sauce – http://sallysbakingaddiction.com/2015/07/08/skillet-chicken-with-creamy-cilantro-lime-sauce/

Share Button
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *